IRB and proposal

If I read the schedule correctly, all that’s due tonight is an update here. Good. That’s what I’m prepared to complete. (I have read the schedule and the forms. I have not filled anything out.)

I will be making corrections to my LR after I hear from the teacher.

Comments from other bloggers are really sparse. I try to comment on others’ blogs, although I don’t get to that as much as I would like. I did comment on one of my classmates’ LRs. My comments were respectfully critical, regarding some mechanical details. I hope they’ll be accepted in the spirit intended.

2 Comments

  1. Zainab Mehdi said,

    May 17, 2008 at 9:46 pm

    Well,
    I hope I am going in the right direction. I have already submitted my IRB application but I did not submit any forms , surveys or questionaire’s. I hope we did not need to.

  2. Darlene said,

    May 17, 2008 at 9:57 pm

    I always feel uncomfortable posting anything negative about others’ work, and yet I’m always grateful to get constructive criticism. I’m still working out the details before posting my LR. It never seems right somehow.


Leave a Reply

